CANECSA Training Manuals

CANECSA is the College of Anaesthesiologists of East, Central and Southern Africa. Constituent member countries are Eswatini, Kenya, Malawi, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Namibia, Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), Ethiopia and Zimbabwe. CANECSA aims to advance education, standards, and research in safe anaesthesia and critical care for the people of East, Central and Southern Africa. CANECSA is an affiliate college of the East, Central and Southern Africa College of Health Sciences.

CANECSA Training manual contain details to guide and direct Trainers and Trainee. Please click the document on your right for more information.